If you are going your separate ways with a member of staff, then you may wish to remove them from your account. 

Deleting a Team User

To delete a member of your team from the system, navigate to Team along the top of the screen and click on the user you wish to delete. 

From here, click Edit User. 

Scroll down to the bottom of this screen and select Delete.

The following pop-up will appear for you to confirm by marking Confirm Delete. 

Closed reports will still retain the original Clerk's name and any open Inspections will be re-assigned to the primary account owner.

If circumstances change, and you wish to undelete the user, please contact support and we will see what can be done.

What's Next?

Well done! You've completed the 'Team' training guides. Here is some more information to carry on your learning journey.

Articles on Clients found here

Back to the Main Menu

Did this answer your question?