While in your trial period you can use the system in full with no limitations, we don't even watermark your finished reports!

Your trial will last 14 days. On day 12, we'll email you to remind you your trial is coming to an end, and you can decide at any time whether you wish to continue using Property Inspect after the 14 days are up.

To keep your account open, enter your debit or credit by hovering over your name on the top right hand side and click on Billing from the drop down menu. From here select Manage Payment.

Entering payment information before your trial ends will not charge you until your trial actually expires.

If you don't enter payment information, your trial will simply end and the account will close. After a period of time, your account will be deleted. There is no need to take any action if you do not wish to continue with Property Inspect.

If you want to test out the transcription service or other premium services while on your trial please contact support here.

Did this answer your question?