Click on Properties on the top menu and search the property in the list. Click on the address and then you'll get to the Property history/activity page. 

On the top right you'll see a blue link titled 'Edit Property' - In here you can delete the property from the system. 

Note that you'll need to cancel or close any existing open inspections for this property before you're able to delete it. All report history will be deleted along with the property. 

Before deleting any properties, we recommend to save all Inspections as PDF's. This way you can still have access to your reports and import them back into your Property Inspect account if needed. 

What's Next?

Well done! You've completed the 'Properties' training guides. Here is some more information to carry on your learning journey.

Articles on Team found here

Back to the Main Menu

Did this answer your question?