We'll be sad to see you go, but canceling your account is really simple with Property Inspect. As per our Terms of Service, you will have to cancel your subscription via the account holder's profile.
Once you have cancelled your account, you will continue to have full access to your account until the next billing date.
Hover over your name/account on the top right hand side of the screen and select Billing from the drop down menu.
On the Billing page, select the Manage Payment button.
On the Manage Payment page, click on the link at the bottom right:
We encourage you to download all important information/reports/details, etc. from your account as Property Inspect only stores the data for 90-days after an account has been cancelled.
NOTE: once an account is cancelled, all web links to reports are deactivated; the profiles and any information within this account can only be accessed if the subscription is re-activated.
Well done! You've completed the 'Account' training guides. Here is some more information to carry on your learning journey.