To learn the basics of how to utilise your availability maps, read this article:

How to update your user's availability

Availability Range

  • Availability locations can now be deleted

  • Availability location updates are saved on blur, e.g. when the user clicks off the range or postal code fields

  • Default values for the range and postal code are used if users haven't added their availability yet, e.g. from the user's account's postal code

  • Once a user types in a postal code, to handle missing locations we now search:

    • first, within the account's country

    • second, the default country for the region (like UK for IB or US for PI)

    • finally, internationally

  • Errors are shown if availability locations cannot be found when searched for, i.e. could not be found within the account's country, within the region's country, or internationally

If a clerk is not allowed to edit their own availability, they will now be able to see it, just not edit it. (previously they couldn't see it at all).

Did this answer your question?